Active Members List

TACPAs Active members List for Year 2018-2019
for USA, Canada, and Taiwan

Sort by State Sort by City First name Last name 中文名 Office Phone E-Mail Office Address
AZ Tempe Grace Chen 馬昌華 480-756-0232 Grace@Gracechencpa.com 2435 E Southern Ave, #1, Tempe, AZ 85282
CA Alhambra Michelle Chang  張 瑜 415-623-9238 michelleyu1220@gmail.com 36 W. Bay State St, Alhambra, CA 91801
CA Alhambra Peter Hong 洪培堯 626-614-9088 Hongtown@yahoo.com 200 S. Garfield Ave, #101, Alhambra, CA 91801
CA Alhambra James Liou 劉金水 818-282-5862 LiouCPA@aol.com 2225 Commonwealth Ave, Alhambra, CA 91801
CA Chatsworth Kuo Chang Chen 陳國昌 818-701-1688 kcchencpa@gmail.com 19855 Septo St, Chatsworth, CA 91311
CA Cupertino Yi Lin 林懿 408-761-7559 yilincpa@gmail.com 10430 S. De Anza Blvd, Cupertino, CA, 95014
CA El Monte Chris Liang 梁志宏 626-579-1275 Wlhcpas@aol.com 10050 Garvey Ave, #207, El Monte, CA 91733
CA Fremont Lynn Chiang 林燕玉 510-445-8778 lccpa2001@sbcglobal.net 39791 Paseo Padre Pkwy, #A, Fremont, CA 94538
CA City of Industry  Wei Hung 洪巍 626-872-7195 hungwei605@gmail.com 13181 Crossroads Pkwy N., Suite 290, City of Industry, CA 91746
CA Garden Grove Patrick Hsu 許賢三 714-895-6516 PatrickHsu.cpa@verizon.net 7927 Garden Grove Blvd, Garden Grove, CA 92841
CA Hayward Kent K. Chen 陳國銘 510-264-0123 kkchen@pacbell.net 26291 Production Ave, #201, Hayward, CA 94545
CA Milpitas Davis Chang  張祿生 (Retired Dec. 2017) davis_changcpa@yahoo.com 686 Berkshire Place, Milpitas, CA, 95035
CA Milpitas Jocelin Chang  簡雅如 (Retired Dec. 2017) davis_changcpa@yahoo.com 686 Berkshire Place, Milpitas, CA, 95035
CA Rancho Mirage Michael Yeh 葉恆忠 760-423-0133 michael@losowitzyehcpa.com 71650 Sahara Road, Suite #1, Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
CA Rosemead Philp Hung 洪基全 909-282-9589 PhilipHungcpa@yahoo.com 3257 Del Mar Ave., Ste.D, Rosemead, CA 91770
CA San Diego Philip Chang  張裕華 858-693-3333 pc@philipchangcpa.com 6344 Ferris Sq, San Diego, CA 92121
CA San Diego Lily Chen 陳麗莉 858-263-7488 22cwcpa@gmail.com 5850 Oberlin Drive #240, San Diego, CA 92121
CA San Diego Daniel Lu 盧以樂 858-633-3381 daniel@philipchangcpa.com 6344 Ferris Sq, San Diego, CA 92121
CA San Francisco May Ho 何美惠 415-543-2828 MayHoCPA@intertax.com 5 Third Street, #616, San Francisco, CA 94103
CA San Gabriel Po Jen Chen 陳博仁 626-286-7479 Mycpa1@hotmail.com 410 S. San Gabriel Blvd, #2, San Gabriel, CA 91776
CA San Jose Michael Yu 于崇德 408-437-6166 michael.yu@michaelyu-cpa.com 1641 North First Street, Suite 250, San Jose, CA 95112
CA Sunnyvale Julia Lin 李慧瑾 408-685-2278 julialin8@yahoo.com 1666 S. Wolfe Rd, Sunnyvale, CA 94087
CA Tustin Langdon Lai 賴仁榮 714-734-9988 langdonlai@gmail.com 1422 Edinger Ave, #120, Tustin, CA 92780
CA Tustin Tams Lai 賴心田 714-734-9988 Ljlai@pacbell.net 1422 Edinger Ave, #120, Tustin, CA 92780
CA Tustn Terry Lin 林育民 714-7349988 terrylincpa@yahoo.com 1422 Edinger Ave, #120, Tustin, CA 92780
CA Walnut H.Y. Chiang 江秀葉 909-869-6319 NA 20531 Walnut Dr, #B-6, Walnut, CA 91789
DC Wanshonton DC Neng Wang 王能祥 202-479-0744 NHWang606@yahoo.com 606 7th St, SW, Washington, DC 20024
FL Orlando Sheila Lang 陳叔民 407-234-5775 schen3211@gmail.com 2114 Hillcrest St, Orlando, FL 32803
FL Winter Park Rachel Siu 劉廣然 407-679-2433 rsiu888@gmail.com 5100 Howell Branch Rd, Winter Park, FL 32792
GA Altlanta Steve Chen 陳石琳 770-457-5534 stevechen@chencpa.net 3319 Chamblee Danwoody Rd, Atlanta, GA 30341
GA Lilburn Sharon Yau 陳    萱 770-457-5534 scy8686@gmail.com 3602 Preservation Cr, Lilburn, GA 30047 
IL Chicago Maria Tai 毛    愈 312-326-5591 maria.tai@sbcglobal.net 234 W. Cermak Rd, Chicago, IL 60616
IL Glenview San T. Chuang 莊三田 773-327-6668 Samchuang@yahoo.com 2300 Mohawk Lane, Glenview, IL 60026
IL Glenview Peter Liao 廖志軒 847-998-8888 money828@aol.com 1132 Waukegan Rd, #101, Glenview, IL 60025
IL Glenview William Lin 林瑞源 847-998-8888 Cpa@lincpa.com 1132 Waukegan Rd, #101, Glenview, IL 60025
IL Lisle Li Ting Hung 洪莉婷 630-969-3001 jeffleecpa2@comcast.net 4513 Lincoln Ave, #206, Lisle, IL 60532
IL Lisle Jeffrey Lee 李友禮 630-969-3001 jeffleecpa@comcast.net 4513 Lincoln Ave, #206, Lisle, IL 60532
IL Lisle May Tsai 蔡美馨 630-969-3001 jeffleecpa1@comcast.net 4513 Lincoln Ave, #206, Lisle, IL 60532
IL Naperville Chris Tang 唐慧珍 630-416-3639 Ketang@comcast.net 621 Buttonwood Cr, Naperville, IL 60540  
MA Boston Mei-Jung Fan 范美蓉 617-357-5787 pan@petercpa.com 40 Fay St, #H-114, Boston, MA 02118
MA Boston Keh Jiann Pan 潘克建 617-357-5787 pan@petercpa.com 40 Fay St, #H-114, Boston, MA 02118
MO Columbia Susie Liu 周多美 573-443-7737 susiedliu@gmail.com 2601 Maguire Blvd, Columbia, MO 65201
NJ Livinston Catherine T.L.  Hwang 黃李彩雲 973-535-1858 chwangcpa@yahoo.com 62 Shrewsbury Dr, Livingston, NJ 07039
NJ Mendham Julie Wu 程韻華 973-543-3664 Wu7274@aol.com 6 McVickers Lane, Mendham, NJ 07945
NV Las Vegas Judith Sullivan 林秀華 702-888-9999 JudithSullivan2002@yahoo.com 3512 Wynn Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89103
NY Flushing Michael Huang 黃明亮 718-321-2730 Michael@michaelhuangcpa.com  39-15 Main St, #507, Flushing, NY 11354
NY Flusing Ming J. Lee 李銘正 718-460-9618 mingjlee68@gmail.com 49-07 Kissena Blvd, Flushing, NY 11355
NY Flusing Kenny Du 杜泓青 718-445-6308 kennyducpa@weiweico.com 133-10  39th Ave, Flushing, NY 11354
NY Flusing Brian Lee 李捷緖 718-445-0753 brianleecpa@weiweico.com 133-10  39th Ave, Flushing, NY 11354
NY Flusing Alice Yong 潘麗雲 718-445-6308 aliceyongcpa@weiweico.com 133-10  39th Ave, Flushing, NY 11354
NY Flusing Liren Wei 魏立仁 718-445-6308 liren@weiweico.com 133-10  39th Ave, Flushing, NY 11354
NY Flusing Steve Wei 魏十洲 718-445-6308 steve@weiweico.com 133-10  39th Ave, Flushing, NY 11354
NY Morristown Evelyn Kung 龔妙葉 201-400-2677 1tofit9@gmail.com 15 Squirrel Run, Morristown, NJ 07960
NY New York Jenny Wu 吳美慶 212-773-5775 jenny.wei@ey.com 5 Times Square, New York, NY 10036
NY Upper Brookville Stephanie Wei   718-445-6308 steve@weiweico.com 171 Lawn Lane, Upper Brookville, NY 11771
OK Tulsa Alice Yang 楊菊秀 918-835-6000 chuhsiuy@yahoo.com 1444 N Mingo Rd, Tulsa, OK 74116
TX Dallas Ted Hong 洪德源 214-635-2533 thong@gppcpa.com 16800 N. Dallas Pkwy, #240, Dallas, TX 75248
TX Houston Ambrosia Chuang 莊雅玲 713-5966904 yalingtx@gmail.com 9315 Bellaire Blvd, Houston, TX, 77036
TX Houston Tina  Huang 黃宜容 832-606-4544 tina@shieh-lee-cpas.com 9889 Bellaire, #127, Houston, TX 77036
TX Houston John Lin 林鋕銘 713-541-6688 txjjlin@msn.com P.O. Box 771905, Houston, TX 77215-1905
TX Houston Grace Shieh 謝貴分 713-954-9507 Gueyshieh@aol.com 9889 Bellaire, #127, Houston, TX 77036
WA Bellevue Eric Long 龍有偉 425-646-4988 elong@ericlongcpa.com 1600 148th Ave, SE, Suite D, Bellevue, WA 98007
WA Bellevue Bob Ro 羅伯川 253-927-0782 BobRoCPA@aol.com 606 Maynard Ave, South, #25, Seattle, WA 98104

Canada & Taiwan

AB, Canada Edmonton Lily Lo 羅若莉 780-784-2910 lolily99@gmail.com  
BC, Canada Vancouver/ Richmond Joyce Chen 陳昭儀 604-270-4610 jchen@bcsun.ca 708-6081, #3 Road, Richmond, BC, V6Y 2B2, Canada
BC, Canada Vancouver/ Richmond Andy Hsieh 謝曜安 604-270-4610 ahsieh@bcsun.ca 708-6081, #3 Road, Richmond, BC, V6Y 2B2, Canada
BC, Canada Vancouver/ Richmond Sunny Sun 孫光芬 604-270-4610 sun@bcsun.ca 708-6081, #3 Road, Richmond, BC, V6Y 2B2, Canada
BC, Canada Vancouver/ Richmond Tony Tsao 曹國聲 604-629-9936 tony.t@purplo.com 200-375 Water Street, Vancouver, BC, V6B 0M9
Taiwan Taipei Paul Horng 洪再德 +886-2-2703-2129 Horngp@ms29.hinet.net 4F-1, 556 KuangFu S. Rd, Taipei, Taiwan
Taiwan Taipei Charles Jiang 江昭儀 +886-2-2358-6566 Wu6622@yahoo.com.tw 3-1 Chi Nan Rd, Sec 1, #811, Taipei, Taiwan