Active Members List

ACTIVE CPA Members in USA and Canada

Sort by State Sort by City Last Name First Name 中文名 Office Phone E-Mail Office Address
CA Alhambra Chang  Michelle 張    瑜 415-623-9238 michelleyu1220@gmail.com 36 W. Bay State St, Alhambra, CA 91801
CA Alhambra Hong Peter 洪培堯 626-614-9088 Hongtown@yahoo.com 200 S. Garfield Ave, #101, Alhambra, CA 91801
CA Chatsworth Chen Kuo Chang 陳國昌 818-701-1688 kcchencpa@gmail.com 19855 Septo St, Chatsworth, CA 91311
CA Cupertino Lin Yi 林懿 408-761-7559 yilincpa@gmail.com 10430 S. De Anza Blvd, Cupertino, CA, 95014
CA Fremont Chiang Lynn 林燕玉 510-445-8778 Lccpa2001@sbcglobal.net 39791 Paseo Padre Pkwy, #A, Fremont, CA 94538
CA Monterey Park Yang Helen (Hai-Lan) 楊海藍 626-288-7202 Ocean13@gmail.com 362 W Garvey Ave, Monterey Park, CA, 91574
CA Rosemead Hung Philp 洪基全 909-282-9589 PhilipHungcpa@yahoo.com 3257 Del Mar Ave., Ste.D, Rosemead, CA 91770
CA San Diego Chang  Philip 張裕華 858-693-3333 pc@philipchangcpa.com 6344 Ferris Sq, San Diego, CA 92121
CA San Diego Chen Lily 陳麗莉 858-263-7488 22cwcpa@gmail.com 5850 Oberlin Drive #240, San Diego, CA 92121
CA San Diego Lu Daniel 盧以樂 858-633-3381 dlu@daniellucpa.com 7510 Clairemont mesa Blvd, STE 104, San Diego, CA 92111
CA San Francisco Ho May 何美惠 415-347-7666 MayHoCPA@intertax.com 342 Delano Ave, San Francisco, CA 94112
CA San Gabriel Maa Luu Yvonne  馬千惠 626-642-6800 ymlcpa6800@gmail.com 1381 E. Las Tunas Drive, Ste 12, San Gabriel, CA, 91776
CA San Jose Yu Michael 于崇德 408-437-6166 michael.yu@michaelyu-cpa.com 1641 North First Street, Suite 250, San Jose, CA 95112
CA Sunnyvale Lin Julia 李慧瑾 408-685-2278 julialin8@yahoo.com 1666 S. Wolfe Rd, Sunnyvale, CA 94087
CA Tustin Lai Tams 賴心田 714-734-9988 Ljlai@pacbell.net 1422 Edinger Ave, #120, Tustin, CA 92780
FL Winter Park Siu Rachel 劉廣然 407-679-2433 rsiu888@gmail.com 5100 Howell Branch Rd, Winter Park, FL 32792
FL Orlando Lang Sheila 陳叔民 407-234-5775 schen3211@gmail.com 2114 Hillcrest St, Orlando, FL 32803
GA Altlanta Chen Steve 陳石琳 770-457-5534 stevechen@chencpa.net 3319 Chamblee Danwoody Rd, Atlanta, GA 30341
GA Lilburn Yau Sharon 陳    萱 770-457-5534 scy8686@gmail.com 3602 Preservation Cr, Lilburn, GA 30047 
IL Lisle Tsai May 蔡美馨 630-969-3001 maytsaicpa4513@gmail.com 4513 Lincoln Ave, #206, Lisle, IL 60532
MA Boston Fan Mei-Jung 范美蓉 617-357-5787 bagelfan123@gmail.com 40 Fay St, #H-114, Boston, MA 02118
MA Boston Pan Keh Jiann 潘克建 617-357-5787 pan@petercpa.com 40 Fay St, #H-114, Boston, MA 02118
MI Bloomfield Hills Jen Christina Min  任明 248-816-9988 Cjencpa@sbcglobal.net 6700 Birmingham Club Drive, Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301
NJ Livinston Hwang Catherine T.L.  黃李彩雲 973-535-1858 Hwangcpa0609@gmail.com 62 Shrewsbury Dr, Livingston, NJ 07039
NY Flusing Lee Ming J. 李銘正 718-460-9618 mingjlee68@gmail.com 49-07 Kissena Blvd, Flushing, NY 11355
NY Flusing Wei Steve 魏十洲 718-445-6308 steve@weiweico.com 133-10  39th Ave, Flushing, NY 11354
OK Tulsa Yang Alice 楊菊秀 918-835-6000 chuhsiuy@yahoo.com 1444 N Mingo Rd, Tulsa, OK 74116
TX Houston Chuang Ya-Ling (Ambrosia)  莊雅玲 713-387-7401 achuang@unitybanktexas.com  
TX Houston Chiang  Danny 蔣為志 832-600-0432 cwcdanny@gmail.com 7001 Corporate Drive, Ste 136, Houston, TX 77036
TX Houston Huang Tina  黃宜容 832-606-4544 tina@shieh-lee-cpas.com 9889 Bellaire, #127, Houston, TX 77036
TX Houston Shieh Grace 謝貴分 713-954-9507 Gueyshieh@aol.com 9889 Bellaire, #127, Houston, TX 77036
WA Bellevue Long Eric 龍有偉 425-646-4988 elong@ericlongcpa.com 1600 148th Ave, SE, Suite D, Bellevue, WA 98007

Canada

Sort by State Sort by City Last name First Name 中文名 Office Phone E-Mail Office Address
AB, Canada Edmonton Lo Lily 羅若莉 780-200-1400 Lily@lilylocpa.com #103-10030-114th Street, Edmonton, AB, T5K 1R3
BC, Canada Vancouver/ Richmond Chen Joyce 陳昭儀 604-270-4610 Jchen@bcsun.ca #708- 6081, No.3 Road, Richmond, BC, V6Y 2B2, Canada
BC, Canada Vancouver/ Richmond Chiu Brandon 邱竑杰 604-270-4610 Bchiu@bcsun.ca #708- 6081, No.3 Road, Richmond, BC, V6Y 2B2, Canada
BC, Canada Vancouver/ Richmond Sun Sunny 孫光芬 604-270-4610 Sun@bcsun.ca #708- 6081, No.3 Road, Richmond, BC, V6Y 2B2, Canada

Other CPA members in USA, Canada, and Taiwan

Sort by State Sort by City Last Name First Name 中文名
AZ Tempe Chen Grace 馬昌華
CA Alhambra Liou James 劉金水
CA Cupertino Lin Yi 林懿
CA El Monte Liang Chris 梁志宏
CA Garden Grove Hsu Patrick 許賢三
CA Hayward Chen Kent K. 陳國銘
CA Milpitas Chang  Davis 張祿生
CA Milpitas Chang  Jocelin 簡雅如
CA Rancho Mirage Yeh Michael 葉恆忠
CA San Gabriel Chen Po Jen 陳博仁
CA Tustin Lai Langdon 賴仁榮
CA Tustn Lin Terry 林育民
CA Walnut Chiang H.Y. 江秀葉
DC Wanshonton DC Wang Neng Hsiang  王能祥
IL Chicago Tai Maria 毛    愈
IL Glenview Chuang San T. 莊三田
IL Glenview Liao Peter 廖志軒
IL Glenview Lin William 林瑞源
MO Columbia Liu Susie 周多美
NJ Mendham Wu Julie 程韻華
NJ Morris Plains Chen Louisa 李郁如
NV Las Vegas Sullivan Judith 林秀華
NY Flushing Huang Michael 黃明亮
NY Flusing Du Kenny 杜泓青
NY Flusing Lee Brian 李捷緖
NY Flusing Wei Liren 魏立仁
NY Flusing Yong Alice 潘麗雲
NY Morristown Kung Evelyn 龔妙葉
NY New York Wu Jenny 吳美慶
NY Upper Brookville Wei Stephane  
TX Dallas Hong Ted 洪德源
TX Houston Lin John 林鋕銘
TX Richardson Chen Matt 陳柏翰
WA Bellevue Ro Bob 羅伯川

Canada

Sort by State Sort by City Last name First Name 中文名
BC, Canada Vancouver/ Richmond Tsao Tony 曹國聲

Taiwan

Sort by State Sort by City Last name First Name 中文名
Taiwan Taipei Horng Paul 洪再德
Taiwan Taipei Jiang Charles 江昭儀