Active Members List

TACPAs Active Members List for Year 2020-2021
for USA, Canada, and Taiwan

Sort by State Sort by City Last Name First Name 中文名 Office Phone E-Mail Office Address
AZ Tempe Chen Grace 馬昌華 480-756-0232 Grace@Gracechencpa.com 2435 E Southern Ave, #1, Tempe, AZ 85282
CA Alhambra Chang  Michelle 張瑜 415-623-9238 michelleyu1220@gmail.com 36 W. Bay State St, Alhambra, CA 91801
CA Alhambra Hong Peter 洪培堯 626-614-9088 Hongtown@yahoo.com 200 S. Garfield Ave, #101, Alhambra, CA 91801
CA Alhambra Liou James 劉金水 818-282-5862 LiouCPA@aol.com 2225 Commonwealth Ave, Alhambra, CA 91801
CA Chatsworth Chen Kuo Chang 陳國昌 818-701-1688 kcchencpa@gmail.com 19855 Septo St, Chatsworth, CA 91311
CA Cupertino Lin Yi 林懿 408-761-7559 yilincpa@gmail.com 10430 S. De Anza Blvd, Cupertino, CA, 95014
CA El Monte Liang Chris 梁志宏 626-579-1275 ahmcliang@sbcglobal.net 10050 Garvey Ave, #207, El Monte, CA 91733
CA Fremont Chiang Lynn 林燕玉 510-445-8778 lccpa2001@sbcglobal.net 39791 Paseo Padre Pkwy, #A, Fremont, CA 94538
CA City of Industry  Hung Wei 洪巍 626-872-7195 hungwei605@gmail.com 13181 Crossroads Pkwy N., Suite 290, City of Industry, CA 91746
CA Garden Grove Hsu Patrick 許賢三 714-895-6516 PatrickHsu.cpa@verizon.net 7927 Garden Grove Blvd, Garden Grove, CA 92841
CA Hayward Chen Kent K. 陳國銘 510-264-0123 kkchen@pacbell.net 26291 Production Ave, #201, Hayward, CA 94545
CA Milpitas Chang  Davis 張祿生 (Retired Dec. 2017) davis_changcpa@yahoo.com TBA
CA Milpitas Chang  Jocelin 簡雅如 (Retired Dec. 2017) davis_changcpa@yahoo.com TBA
CA Rancho Mirage Yeh Michael 葉恆忠 760-423-0133   71650 Sahara Road, Suite #1, Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
CA Rosemead Hung Philp 洪基全 909-282-9589 PhilipHungcpa@yahoo.com 3257 Del Mar Ave., Ste.D, Rosemead, CA 91770
CA San Diego Chang  Philip 張裕華 858-693-3333 pc@philipchangcpa.com 6344 Ferris Sq, San Diego, CA 92121
CA San Diego Chen Lily 陳麗莉 858-263-7488 22cwcpa@gmail.com 5850 Oberlin Drive #240, San Diego, CA 92121
CA San Diego Lu Daniel 盧以樂 858-633-3381 dlu@daniellucpa.com 7510 Clairemont mesa Blvd, STE 104, San Diego, CA 92111
CA San Francisco Ho May 何美惠 415-347-7666 MayHoCPA@intertax.com 342 Delano Ave, San Francisco, CA 94112
CA San Gabriel Chen Po Jen 陳博仁 626-286-7479 Mycpa1@hotmail.com 410 S. San Gabriel Blvd, #2, San Gabriel, CA 91776
CA San Gabriel Maa Luu Yvonne  馬千惠 626-642-6800 ymlcpa6800@gmail.com 1381 E. Las Tunas Drive, Ste 12, San Gabriel, CA, 91776
CA San Jose Yu Michael 于崇德 408-437-6166 michael.yu@michaelyu-cpa.com 1641 North First Street, Suite 250, San Jose, CA 95112
CA Sunnyvale Lin Julia 李慧瑾 408-685-2278 julialin8@yahoo.com 1666 S. Wolfe Rd, Sunnyvale, CA 94087
CA Tustin Lai Langdon 賴仁榮 714-734-9988 langdonlai@gmail.com 1422 Edinger Ave, #120, Tustin, CA 92780
CA Tustin Lai Tams 賴心田 714-734-9988 Ljlai@pacbell.net 1422 Edinger Ave, #120, Tustin, CA 92780
CA Tustn Lin Terry 林育民 714-7349988 terrylincpa@yahoo.com 1422 Edinger Ave, #120, Tustin, CA 92780
CA Walnut Chiang H.Y. 江秀葉 909-869-6319   20531 Walnut Dr, #B-6, Walnut, CA 91789
DC Wanshonton DC Wang Neng 王能祥 202-479-0744 NHWang606@yahoo.com 606 7th St, SW, Washington, DC 20024
FL Orlando Lang Sheila 陳叔民 407-234-5775 schen3211@gmail.com 2114 Hillcrest St, Orlando, FL 32803
FL Winter Park Siu Rachel 劉廣然 407-679-2433 rsiu888@gmail.com 5100 Howell Branch Rd, Winter Park, FL 32792
GA Altlanta Chen Steve 陳石琳 770-457-5534 stevechen@chencpa.net 3319 Chamblee Danwoody Rd, Atlanta, GA 30341
GA Lilburn Yau Sharon 陳萱 770-457-5534 scy8686@gmail.com 3602 Preservation Cr, Lilburn, GA 30047 
IL Chicago Tai Maria 毛愈 312-326-5591 maria.tai@sbcglobal.net 234 W. Cermak Rd, Chicago, IL 60616
IL Glenview Chuang San T. 莊三田 773-327-6668 Samchuang@yahoo.com 2300 Mohawk Lane, Glenview, IL 60026
IL Glenview Liao Peter 廖志軒 847-998-8888 money828@aol.com 1132 Waukegan Rd, #101, Glenview, IL 60025
IL Glenview Lin William 林瑞源 847-998-8888 Cpa@lincpa.com 1132 Waukegan Rd, #101, Glenview, IL 60025
IL Lisle Tsai May 蔡美馨 630-969-3001 maytsaicpa4513@gmail.com 4513 Lincoln Ave, #206, Lisle, IL 60532
MA Boston Fan Mei-Jung 范美蓉 617-357-5787 pan@petercpa.com 40 Fay St, #H-114, Boston, MA 02118
MA Boston Pan Keh Jiann 潘克建 617-357-5787 pan@petercpa.com 40 Fay St, #H-114, Boston, MA 02118
MI Bloomfield Hills Jen Christina Min  任明 248-816-9988 Cjencpa@sbcglobal.net 6700 Birmingham Club Drive, Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301
MO Columbia Liu Susie 周多美 573-443-7737 susiedliu@gmail.com 2601 Maguire Blvd, Columbia, MO 65201
NJ Livinston Hwang Catherine T.L.  黃李彩雲 973-535-1858 Hwangcpa0609@gmail.com 62 Shrewsbury Dr, Livingston, NJ 07039
NJ Mendham Wu Julie 程韻華 973-543-3664 Wu7274@aol.com 6 McVickers Lane, Mendham, NJ 07945
NJ Morris Plains Chen Louisa 李郁如 201-650-1790 stephenchen43@aol.com 12 Forest Way, Morris Plains, NJ 07950
NV Las Vegas Sullivan Judith 林秀華 702-888-9999 JudithSullivan2002@yahoo.com 3512 Wynn Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89103
NY Flushing Huang Michael 黃明亮 718-321-2730 mhuang365@gmail.com 39-15 Main St, #507, Flushing, NY 11354
NY Flusing Lee Ming J. 李銘正 718-460-9618 mingjlee68@gmail.com 49-07 Kissena Blvd, Flushing, NY 11355
NY Flusing Du Kenny 杜泓青 718-445-6308 kennyducpa@weiweico.com 133-10  39th Ave, Flushing, NY 11354
NY Flusing Lee Brian 李捷緖 718-445-0753 brianleecpa@weiweico.com 133-10  39th Ave, Flushing, NY 11354
NY Flusing Wei Liren 魏立仁 718-445-6308 liren@weiweico.com 133-10  39th Ave, Flushing, NY 11354
NY Flusing Wei Steve 魏十洲 718-445-6308 steve@weiweico.com 133-10  39th Ave, Flushing, NY 11354
NY Flusing Yong Alice 潘麗雲 718-445-6308   133-10  39th Ave, Flushing, NY 11354
NY Morristown Kung Evelyn 龔妙葉 201-400-2677 1tofit9@gmail.com 15 Squirrel Run, Morristown, NJ 07960
NY New York Wu Jenny 吳美慶 212-773-5775 jennywei98@gmail.com 5 Times Square, New York, NY 10036
NY Upper Brookville Wei Stephane   718-445-6308   171 Lawn Lane, Upper Brookville, NY 11771
OK Tulsa Yang Alice 楊菊秀 918-835-6000 chuhsiuy@yahoo.com 1444 N Mingo Rd, Tulsa, OK 74116
TX Dallas Chen Matt 陳柏翰 972-234-3333 matt.chen@vailcpas.com 1801 Gateway Blvd, Ste 212, Richardson, TX 75080
TX Dallas Hong Ted 洪德源 972-742-2888 hongted39@yahoo.com TBA
TX Houston Chuang Ambrosia 莊雅玲 713-387-7401 achuang@unitybanktexas.com  
TX Houston Chiang Danny 蔣為志 832-600-0432 cwcdanny@gmail.com 7001 Corporate Drive, Ste 136, Houston, TX 77036
TX Houston Huang Tina  黃宜容 832-606-4544 tina@shieh-lee-cpas.com 9889 Bellaire, #127, Houston, TX 77036
TX Houston Lin John 林鋕銘 713-541-6688 txjjlin@msn.com P.O. Box 771905, Houston, TX 77215-1905
TX Houston Shieh Grace 謝貴分 713-954-9507 Gueyshieh@aol.com 9889 Bellaire, #127, Houston, TX 77036
WA Bellevue Long Eric 龍有偉 425-646-4988 elong@ericlongcpa.com 1600 148th Ave, SE, Suite D, Bellevue, WA 98007
WA Bellevue Ro Bob 羅伯川 253-927-0782 BobRoCPA@aol.com 606 Maynard Ave, South, #25, Seattle, WA 98104

Canada

Sort by State Sort by City Last name First Name 中文名 Office Phone E-Mail Office Address
AB, Canada Edmonton Lo Lily 羅若莉 780-200-1400 Lily@lilylocpa.com #103-10030-114th Street, Edmonton, AB, T5K 1R3
BC, Canada Vancouver/ Richmond Chen Joyce 陳昭儀 604-270-4610 Jchen@bcsun.ca #708-6081, No.3 Road, Richmond, BC, V6Y 2B2, Canada
BC, Canada Vancouver/ Richmond Chiu Brandon 邱竑杰 604-270-4610 Bchiu@bcsun.ca #708-6081, No.3 Road, Richmond, BC, V6Y 2B2, Canada
BC, Canada Vancouver/ Richmond Sun Sunny 孫光芬 604-270-4610 Sun@bcsun.ca #708-6081, No.3 Road, Richmond, BC, V6Y 2B2, Canada
BC, Canada Vancouver/ Richmond Tsao Tony 曹國聲 604-629-9936 tony.t@purplo.com #200-375 Water Street, Vancouver, BC, V6B 0M9

Taiwan

Sort by State Sort by City Last name First Name 中文名 Office Phone E-Mail Office Address
Taiwan Taipei Horng Paul 洪再德 +886-2-2703-2129 Horngp@ms29.hinet.net 4F-1, 556 KuangFu S. Rd, Taipei, Taiwan
Taiwan Taipei Jiang Charles 江昭儀 +886-2-2358-6566 Wu6622@yahoo.com.tw 3-1 Chi Nan Rd, Sec 1, #811, Taipei, Taiwan